Who we are

Susan Knower, Chair

Susan Knower, Chair, Baraboo, saukdems@gmail.com

Elise Patton, 1st Vice Chair

Elise Patton, 1st Vice Chair, Baraboo

Becky Stewart, 2nd Vice Chair

Becky Stewart, 2nd Vice Chair, Baraboo

Dan Holzman, Treasurer

Dan Holzman, Treasurer, Baraboo

Marcus Mastra, Secretary

Marcus Mastra, Secretary, Reedsburg

Additional Adminstrative Council Members

Bill Dagnon

Bill Dagnon, Baraboo

Mary Friesen

Mary Friesen, Baraboo

Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson, Sauk City

Tammy Wood

Tammy Wood, La Valle

Public Facebook Page

Members Only Group Facebook Page

sauk dems

Authorized and Paid for by the Democratic Party of Sauk County
Susan Knower, chair
Dan Holzman, treasurer
© 2023