Sauk County Voting Guide for August 14, 2018

Find your polling place at

Federal Office

United States Senate
Tammy Baldwin

United States Congress, 2nd District
Mark Pocan

United States Congress, 3rd District
Ron Kind

State Office

Wisconsin Governor
to be announced

Attorney General
Josh Kaul

Lieutenant Governor
to be announced

State Treasurer
to be announced

State Senate

District 17 (Western Sauk County)
Kriss Marion

District 27 (Eastern Sauk County)
Jon Erpenbach for WI Senate

WI Assembly

District 41 (Dells area)
Frank Buress
Buress For Assembly

District 50 (Northwestern Sauk County)
Art Shrader

District 51 (Southwestern Sauk County)
Jeff Wright

District 81 (Eastern Sauk County)
Dave Considine

Sauk County Elections

Sauk County Sheriff – Paul Hefty

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.